Edit Conflict Warnings

When working with multiple people on your intranet site you may run into situations where somebody else is editing the page you want to work on. Now Papyrs lets people know so you don’t accidentally overwrite other people’s changes:


If you’re viewing a page while somebody else saves a new version you’ll get a message about that too:


Finally, if you have the Papyrs editor open in two browser windows Papyrs will now let you know as well so you don’t overwrite your own changes by accident. This is not a big feature, but if you ever run into edit conflicts, you’ll be glad it’s there!