Quick update to the Pages overview screen. We’ve just introduced a Trash section, which makes it easier to restore accidentally deleted pages.
If you no longer need a page for some reason, just click Move to Trash from its Page > Page Settings dialog. If the page was more brilliant than you initially realized, you can easily restore it by going to the Pages overview and clicking on the new Trash section. Pages deleted within the last 30 days can be restored from here. You can only restore pages that you had edit rights to.
Made some rather embarrassing mistake on that last page you deleted? Not to worry. Papyrs will permanently remove the page from the Trash if you click the X button icon on the right side in the Trash section (or automatically after 30 days).
More updates coming soon.